Read Story ANNE of the ISLAND (Completed)

ANNE of the ISLAND (Completed)

Author: LMMontgomery

Status: Full

Update: 14-07-2017

Read Stories

Anne Of The Island is the third book in the Anne of Green Gables series, written by Lucy Maud Montgomery about Anne Shirley.

Anne of the Island was published in 1915, seven years after the bestselling Anne of Green Gables. In the continuing story of Anne Shirley, Anne attends Redmond College in Kingsport, where she is studying for her BA.